Skip to content

Dark Chocolate 4

March 12, 2009

This time, I promise this post will be short:

Many of my friends (to whom of which I haven’t revealed Siène) have been wondering who this person is. Unfortunately, you guys will just have to wait and find out. 😀 . I will tell you this, however, I will always be waiting for Siène but I am also happy with the relation I have with Siène now, just a friend. Yes, I know “Just a Friend” is probably the worse title to have when it comes to the one for whom you are crazy, but it beats being forgotten and out of Siène’s view. So I write this to tell you that all is well in the world of Chocolate and more is too come (possibly 😉 ).

Is that short enough?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

