Skip to content

One Year More

February 8, 2010

Today is such a wonderful day. I found out that there may be a snow storming New York on Wednesday and I saw such a beautiful sunset. But the thing that made my day amazing and also probably ended this websites long hiatus is the fact that today is The Infinite Vertices’s (/planes’s) birthday.

Yes, 365 days ago (give or take a day depending on leap year rules), I decided to create this blog hoping to express my take on things occurring in life. Throughout this year, I even learned more about what my blog really is about: Life (this acknowledgement was essential when I changed the blog’s name).

Well, instead of having one day of celebration, I want to have a week of celebration, in which I look back on this blog’s first year of existence. Starting with today and ending on Valentines Day, I will romanticize (haha no pun intended) for all to see.

I find it funny how my site started on the 8th which is my favorite number. Also it’s pretty nifty how the number 8 sideways is the infinity sign (INFINITE Vertices). And lastly I love how for now on, The Infinite Vertices’s birthday will always be 6 days away from Valentines Day.

Happy Birthday, Infinite Vertices, and of course, Happy Birthday to all of you out there celebrating birthdays today!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rebecca permalink
    February 9, 2010 10:01 pm

    Woohoo!!! Happy Birthday! n thats soo weird about the 8 n infinity connection lol

Leave a Reply

