Skip to content

The Blind Eye

March 8, 2010
tags: ,

Lost the urge
Lost the spur
Lost the thrill
Lost

I Drop The Leaf
And I find the Metal
I am lying, dreaming

The voices cease
And the echoes roar
I seek the Leaf
The echoes hide
Trapped

The Metal shines
A new world is found
i am smiling
I am dying, screaming
i is smiling

The Leaf rots
i conquers
The shiny Metal blinds
I begin to fade away

But a light glows

The Metal melts
i burns
But The Leaf rejuvenates

The Metal walls fall
I am found
Echoes run, but cannot hide
Meaning is Discovered

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

