Skip to content

Decisions, Decisions

April 4, 2010

So those last two posts on hatred were very difficult for me to write because I am no longer feeling like a Debbie Downer. Obviously I don’t like that sort of energy; I’ve moved on (but I haven’t forgotten). So I want to break this “Hatred” theme and move onto something prettier (I tend to write in themes). A good theme could be the amazing Northeastern-America weather. My car read 82 degrees on Friday; I was sweating while I was on the thruway. Or I could write about certain revelations (yea, I like this idea 🙂 ). Spring Break would be fun. I love how I’m thinking out loud on my blog. It is past midnight so perhaps I just have an urge to simply write…

Happy Day, everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

