Skip to content

That’s All I Can Say

September 4, 2010

I have nothing to say here. Nothing but the fact that I wish I had something to say here. (That’s not true. As I wrote that last sentence, I just came up with something to say). I just want to express, as I have said before, in “Colorful and on Facebook,” how it is a dream of mine to be able to express myself to world. It wasn’t until then that I realized how true that statement was. This is why I am less upset to say that I have nothing to say because I am able to say just that. I purposely worded that sentence that way because I simply felt like being wordy and I don’t regret doing that one bit. So thank you for listening (reading)…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

