Skip to content

My Little Disclaimer

December 18, 2010

I just want to announce that I strongly believe in living in the moment. I don’t have an all-time favorite artist/band because I know that things will change in the future. It’s like the phrase “you will be the next [insert famous name here].” That just tells me that you will not do any better than [insert famous name here]. The same idea goes for when I make statements on my blog. I will express my opinion. I will not, however, be afraid to accept that maybe that particular opinion was a little off, and then go on with my new opinion on the matter. Call me a hypocrite, but I’m far from that. We are learning from our mistakes and trying not to make those mistakes again. This is The Infinite Vertices. Here we view “Life At Different Angles,” different perspectives. When I make a statement, that statement is only one of The Infinite Vertices at which I can view the situation. Just keep that in mind, please. Your opinions are as good as mine so if you feel like speaking up, feel free to comment on my posts or email me at ivertices@gmail.com. Just keep them appropriate. Thank you.

With Love,
The Infinite Vertices

Leave a Reply

