Skip to content

I Give Thee Thy TJ Thyne

January 23, 2011

In FOX’s Bones, there are three main male characters. We have Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz), Dr. Lance Sweets (John Francis Daley), and Dr. Jack Hodgins (TJ Thyne). Of these three people, it seems as though Booth is viewed as the hottest of the three. I won’t argue that this man is pretty hot, but I get really upset and confused when people ignore Dr. Hodgins. In my opinion, this man is by far the sexiest man on the show. It could be his blue eyes that are brought out by the blue suit he always wears, but I can never take my eyes off of him, especially in the episode “The Body in the Bag.” It also makes me happy to know that this gorgeous actor graduated from college with a degree in Theatre. As a potential theatre minor, I get really excited to hear that. It’s amazing how many actors and singers are out there (good or bad) without a college degree. I’m not saying that college is for everyone nor that it defines the artist, but for some reason it really makes me smile. But enough about my views on college and artists, here’s TJ Thyne: (Click on the images to enlarge.)


May I just add that I am completely mesmerized by his arms and his eyes. I mean throughout this entire scene, my eyes were superglued to this man. But that’s just me. Take a look for yourself:

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Tamara permalink
    May 6, 2011 11:19 am

    I think he is cute! Yesterday I saw Validation. Great movie!

  2. Elizabeth permalink
    June 27, 2011 3:28 pm

    I love T.J. Thyne! He is sooooooooooo sexy and what an amazing actor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. sara permalink
    August 1, 2011 8:03 pm

    i agree he is the best looking man on the TV series Bones. Indeed, his eyes give me a warm feeling and his hair, agh amazing:] he’s a perfectish guy:)

  4. Luna permalink
    September 7, 2011 9:20 pm

    ouuuuuu he hot!!!!! i ❤ how he comes out in Bones!!! he's a great actor 2

  5. September 26, 2011 5:33 am

    What I would GIVE, to take off my shirt, then take off his, pull him close to me, and let both of our abs touch and making sparks with our hard friction! In a smooth (AND HARD) sexual caress. That is my future life partner FORREAL! Watch me turn him out to me. If he already hasn’t already.. .. ..

  6. tanyska-plyshka permalink
    October 3, 2011 2:17 pm

    I from Russia also I love a bone film. TJ Thyne the sexual man. His eyes blue as ocean and lips very sensitive and sexual

  7. July 21, 2012 5:55 pm

    I am watching Season 5 right now I have discovered that Hodgins is very hot.I agree with you,he has perfect arms…*sigh*

  8. DEE permalink
    July 31, 2012 4:10 pm

    You just discovered super hot TJ, do you live under a rock. He’s the reason I watch Bones, always hoping to see his arms, or maybe shirtless hairy chest. What a treat that is.

  9. November 17, 2012 6:13 am

    He’s sooooooooooo HOT. Hottest guy on Bones EASILY. Majorly, majorly gorgeous… not only that, but the most supremely underrated actor. I really think that he’s the best actor in the cast. His performance is always just incredible.

  10. December 13, 2012 12:11 am

    Mmmm TJ Thine. One of my favorite episodes is where he’s using some kind of torquing device while wearing that white tank top. Not only is he close to shirtless (with a sexy little bit of mystery), but you can clearly see his arm muscles contracting and expanding. Oh man is he tasty!!

  11. December 13, 2012 12:11 am

    Sorry, Thyne**. I always go for the “i” for some reason.

Leave a Reply

