Skip to content

A Kiss, Darren Criss, and a Photo Shoot

February 26, 2011

I am completely amazed at the fact that, despite its great success, A Very Potter Musical and Sequel remain unknown to a large number of people. They are free full length musicals on youtube parodying (for want of a better word) the entire Harry Potter series. Well, nonetheless, all Gleeks can agree that the gorgeous Darren Criss is… well… gorgeous. I don’t even remember when I fell in love with Darren, but learning that he was on Glee as a very recurring character, made me scream. Of course I prefer Darren with his curly hair, any look that he takes on is hot on this boy.

So when there was a lovely kiss on the show between Rachel Berry and Blaine, I felt it necessary to explain the series of events. Here’s my translation:
(Click the Image to Enlarge)


Darren and Chris Colfer understood that, like every male-loving being, Lea Michele could not resist the temptation to get at our boy Darren. So in that episode, they allowed Blaine to have a couple straight kisses and covered it up as “Blaine’s experimentation.” 😉 He’s a pleaser, that boy. Although I did think that he could have been a little gentler with Rachel. “Yep. I’m gay. 100% gay. Thanks, Rachel!” that could cause a girl to become a serial killer…

OUT Magazine, chose this rising star to be the cover of its March 2011 issue. Let me just say that Darren looks dreamy with his curly hair. He even looks hotter when he’s wet. And he most definitely looks sexy when he finally starts revealing some skin! Here is a nice preview of the photo shoot:
(Click the Images to Enlarge)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alexandra permalink
    January 10, 2013 12:58 am

    So damn beautiful, he’s every gay guys and straight girls’ dream boy. Oh the things I would do to him if I could get him alone *drools*

Leave a Reply

