Skip to content

Hey, Tony (Lima)!

May 1, 2011

Why is it that the hottest models are the ones we know the least about. First we have Michael Edward (gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous) and now I bring you Tony Lima. He’s a Tumblr find. I saw a picture appear on my screen and I made a comment on it saying that if it weren’t for his mustache, I’d be all over him. The reality is: if he were actually here in my presence, I’d be all over him. From all of the blogs and websites I visited, I can only assume that he is Brazilian (thanks to Google Translator). I have this thing for Brazilian men as you might have learned with Mateus Verdelho. I mean these men are gorgeous! (I’ve used that word a lot in the post, haven’t I?) But that’s enough rambling. Let’s get on with the display 😉 :

(Click the Images to Enlarge)


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

