Skip to content

In other words: Lie?

July 10, 2011

I have realized a few things lately. I haven’t written on this blog in almost a month. And the (by) Bravo Network is one of the most trashy channels I have ever seen. But I also noticed that I can be very judgmental.

I know I say that I don’t hate people and I am trying not to be judgmental. I think I should clarify that I am only openly judgmental on occasions. The thing that is bothering me is that I have so many negative thoughts that I disagree with flowing through my head. But it’s my head, so I fear that I truly do agree with those thoughts. At this moment, I feel like I’m saying what makes me a relatively nice person is that I don’t spit those negative thoughts out, but doesn’t that mean I’m lying to myself? I have been thinking about this lately and now I’m going to do some soul-searching to figure out what all of this negativity means for me and I’ll get back to you on that. In the meantime I think I want to write about how I hate Bravo, so be on the lookout for that. Only one pair of parentheses! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

