Skip to content

New Banner

September 12, 2011

You have probably noticed earlier on today, that I have replaced the Paul & Levi banner with this new one. This banner, in particular, involves one of my favorite male models, Bernardo Velasco, and Renato Ferreira. The photo was done by Made In Brazil and is probably one of the most homoerotic photos of my man Bernardo. Now, I don’t have much to say today because my life has been so busy lately, but I can tell you that I have some more photos of Bernardo and his little boxing friend (Renato) coming soon. Here’s the original photo: (Click to Enlarge)

Bernardo Velasco and Renato Ferreira | Made In Brazil

Bernardo Velasco and Renato Ferreira | Made In Brazil

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

