Skip to content

2012 New Years Resolution

December 31, 2011

After voting for Homorazzi’s Hottest Male Model of 2011, I decided that I should follow suit here with the models on Soyez Vous-même. The issue was that, I hadn’t posted nearly as many male models as Homorazzi. This lead to my New Years Resolution: To 1: Post more often. And 2: Post a new model/actor/celebrity/hot man every week. This works out very great this coming year because the year begins on a Sunday (that’s when I consider the week to begin). So for now on, every Sunday, there will be a gorgeous male sitting on my blog waiting just for you to drool over. In the meantime, I will create a poll for the few men I did post 2011. That will be in the next post which will be made momentarily.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

