Skip to content

Man of Week 3: Josh Kloss

January 16, 2012

Okay, so if you’ve been reading my latest tweets on twitter @SoyezVm, I should let you know that I actually changed who was going to be this week’s Man of Week 3. I would tell you who it was going to be, but I might make him be the Man of Week 4, and I would want him to be a surprise. Whenever I spot a hot model on the internet, I load a search page in a separate tab and get sidetracked and forget about him. I found this man and put his search page aside and completely forgot about him until this evening. After seeing one photo of him, I knew what I had to do. I bring you Josh Kloss. He just turned 31 this Saturday (Happy Belated Birthday!). He’s a model (duh), actor, singer, and former cowboy. You have probably noticed this boy in Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream” music video and Kim Kardashian’s Sketchers commercial. I will post those two videos for your mouth watering requirements. I also said that he was a singer—a pretty good one too, if you ask me. I guess it’s just as well that I post a video of him singing :-). As you will see in just a moment, Josh has a gorgeous body, and yet he doesn’t have an actual workout schedule. He rarely gets time in the gym  (of course when he does, he “[trains] like it’s the last time [he’ll] get a chance!”)* I’m going to leave this fact about Joshua Kloss that I think wins him 50 Kevin points (my point system of awesomeness) for last: He was a vocal performance major in college. Swoon! And there you go: Josh Kloss, Man of Week 3:

*Quote from People Magazine Interview

Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream” featuring Josh Kloss:
[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=98WtmW-lfeE&ob=av3e%5D

Sketchers Commercial with Kim Kardashian and Josh Kloss:
[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Vr-pnKU9PM%5D

Josh Kloss singing his song “There There There”:
[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdgIyqZo5VQ%5D
I wish my name was Bella (did you catch that at the end? c-: )
Here are the images:
(Click the images to enlarge)



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

