Skip to content

Man of Week 5 (Belated). Juan Esteban Berrio

February 25, 2012
pic13

I was being really picky with whom I choose to be the Men of Weeks 4-8 (as I usually am). When I didn’t have my computer, I was using my phone to make a list of eligible men, and then as soon as I got my computer, that list dropped from 8 men to 2. So I began panicking until I stumbled upon Juan Esteban Berrio. I know very little about this 31-year old hunk except that he’s Columbian and that he began modeling in 2009. I don’t even have many photos of him, but I’m sure you’ll still enjoy this man😉



Leave a Reply

