Skip to content

Man of Week 7 (Belated). Adam Huber

February 26, 2012

This boy actually bumped a guy off of my list for men to post this week. He is a 23-year old model who either went to or is still going to Penn State for Business Management. In other words, he’s my kind of guy (Not only do I like college models, but one of my majors is Music Business). He’s fairly new to the modeling world and very little is known about him (as with a good chunk of my new models). I’m sure we will be seeing him around some more in the future to fill out a nice biography for him. In the meantime, here he is: Adam Huber.



Leave a Reply

