Skip to content

Man of Week 14 (Belated). Caio Cesar

April 7, 2012

When I wrote about Marlon Teixeira, I mentioned that I spent hours debating whether or not I should pick him or another model. They were both just so hot. Then I said that I would possibly post the other model the following week but then I posted Chad White (Man of February 2012). Now I was this close to waiting until next week to post this next model but certain circumstances made it necessary that I post him now. I bring you 24-year old Caio Cesar. You probably know him as the last “The Boy” by Terra before it went down in 2009. Now he has joined Major Models, Ragazzo Model Management , Soul Artist Management, and WhyNot. Here’s a clip from his shoot with Terra “The Boy”:

And here he is with his fellow Made In Brazil Models, including our Marlon Teixeira


Leave a Reply

