Skip to content

New Website?… Again.

December 28, 2012

I know I say this at least once a year: I might be moving to a new website again. This is a little different than the others though (I promise). First off, yes, I haven’t posted in months, and I apologize for that. It’s been an incredibly stressful five months so I had to put writing down for a bit. Now back to the new website. I’ve said before that I am a composition major. Well I’ve been thinking about creating an online portfolio of my works. The question is, will I place Soyez Vous-même on that website or keep it here? They would be two completely different themes, but they would be two themes about which that I care passionately. So I will have to keep you posted on this potential change.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

